Staffing Service
 
APPRENTICE PERSONNEL, INC.
7637 QUIVIRA ROAD
SHAWNEE, KS 66216
Tel: 913.631.8367
Fax: 913.631.4544

Regional Manager: Tim Williams
Email: tim.williams@apprenticepersonnel.com

Operations Manager: Patti Clark
Email: pb.clark@apprenticepersonnel.com

Web site:
www.apprenticepersonnel.com
   


 

TEMPORARY HELP COMPANY SPECIALIZING IN THE HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY.

[Back]
 
ECU STAFFING MULTI-SERVICES, INC.
2346 S. LYNHURST DR., SUITE 201
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46241
Tel: 513.800.8711
Fax: 877.474.0298

KC Area Rep.: Juan Vicente Rubio
Email: juanvicente@ecustaffing.com

Web site:
www.ecustaffing.com
   


 

LONG-TERM SUPPLEMENTAL STAFFING AND PAYROLL SERVICES FOR SMALL AND LARGE COMPANIES.

[Back]
 
LGC HOSPITALITY STAFFING
6300 N. REVERE DR., SUITE 225
KANSAS CITY, MO 64151
Tel: 816.746.7844
Fax: 844.273.2062

Contact: Rebecca Lessmeister
Email: rebeccal@lgcassociates.com

Web site:
www.lgcassociates.com
   


 

SPECIALIZING IN THE TEMPORARY AND PERMANENT PLACEMENT OF ALL HOSPITALITY PROFESSIONALS. THIS INCLUDES, BUT IS NOT LIMITED TO, FRONT DESK CLERKS; HOUSEKEEPERS; LAUNDRY ATTENDANTS; BUFFET ATTENDANTS; BANQUET SERVERS; BARTENDERS; CONCESSION WORKERS & CASHIERS; PREP, LINE, & GRILL COOKS; UTILITY AND MAINTENANCE WORKERS.

[Back]
 
SYNDEO STAFFING KC
2018 WASHINGTON ST.
KANSAS CITY, MO 641O8
Tel: 816.437.4934
Fax: 816.492.7190

Contact: Amy Tevis
Email: atevis@syndeohro.com

Web site:
www.syndeojobskc.com
 


 

STAFFING DIVISION OF SYNDEO OUTSOURCING. FULL SERVICE STAFFING OF TEMPORARY & DIRECT HIRE NEEDS. SPECIALIZING IN THE INDUSTRIAL & HOSPITALITY ARENA.

[Back]
 
XCLUSIVE STAFFING
8774 YATES DRIVE, SUITE 210
WESTMINSTER, CO 80031
Tel: 303.656.5413

Regional Director: Darin Payne
Email: darin.payne@xclusivestaffing.com

Contact: Claudia Gutierrez
Email: claudia.gutierrez@xclusivestaffing.com

Contact: Marcelo Souza
Email: marcelo.souza@xclusivestaffing.com

Web site:
www.xclusivestaffing.com
 


 

[Back]